Scoreboard

Tue, Apr. 25
Men's Golf at
CCAC Conference Championship hosted by St. Ambrose University - Finished 7th of 14
Softball at
Purdue University Northwest - Lost 1-0
Softball at
Purdue University Northwest - Lost 4-0
Mon, Apr. 24
Men's Golf at
CCAC Conference Championship hosted by St. Ambrose University - Finished 8th of 14
Sun, Apr. 23
Baseball at
St. Ambrose University - Lost 11-4
Sat, Apr. 22
Baseball vs
St. Ambrose University - Lost 3-0
Baseball vs
St. Ambrose University - Lost 6-5
Softball vs
Trinity Christian College - Won 5-3
Softball vs
Trinity Christian College - Lost 6-1
Men's Tennis at
Purdue University Northwest - Lost 9-0
Wed, Apr. 26
Baseball vs
Indiana University South Bend - 3PM CST
Live Stats
Baseball vs
Indiana University South Bend - Game 2
Live Stats
Thu, Apr. 27
Softball vs
St. Ambrose University - 5PM CST
Live Stats
Softball vs
St. Ambrose University - Game 2
Live Stats
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball at
Saint Xavier University - 12PM CST
Live Stats
Baseball at
Saint Xavier University - Game 2
Live Stats
Sun, Apr. 30
Baseball vs
Saint Xavier University - 1PM CST
Live Stats
Thu, May 4
Softball vs
TBA -   CST
2017 CCAC Tournament
Fri, May 5
Softball vs
TBA -   CST
2017 CCAC Tournament
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - 2017 CCAC Championships - 4PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X