Roosevelt Lakers
Roosevelt University Athletics Staff
Mailing Address
Roosevelt University Athletics
430 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
 
Athletics Office Location
Lillian and Larry Goodman Center
501 S. Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
Administration
Michael Cassidy ImageMichael CassidyAthletic Directormcassidy@roosevelt.edu312-341-3528
John Jaramillo ImageJohn JaramilloAssociate Athletic Directorjjaramillo01@roosevelt.edu312-341-3829
Robyn Scherr-Wells ImageRobyn Scherr-WellsCoord. of Student-Athlete Servicesrscherrwells@roosevelt.edu312-341-6739
Marty Scherr ImageMarty ScherrCoord. of Compliance & Eligibilitymscherr@roosevelt.edu312-341-3774
Sam Vazquez ImageSam VazquezOperations Coordinatorsvazquez03@roosevelt.edu312-341-4164
Athletic Trainers
Michael Hanna ImageMichael HannaHead Athletic Trainermhanna02@roosevelt.edu312-341-4153
Laujwinae Preacely ImageLaujwinae PreacelyAsst. Athletic Trainerlaujwinae.preacely@acceleratedrehab.com312-341-4153
Team Physicians
Shane  Nho, M.D., M.S. ImageShane Nho, M.D., M.S.Team Orthopedic Physicianshane.nho@rushortho.com877-632-6637
Jeff Mjaanes, M.D. ImageJeff Mjaanes, M.D.Team Sports Medicine Physicianjeff.mjaanes@rushortho.com877-632-6637
External Affairs/Sports Information
John Jaramillo ImageJohn JaramilloAssociate Athletic Directorjjaramillo01@roosevelt.edu312-341-3528
Baseball
Steve Marchi ImageSteve MarchiHead Coachsmarchi@roosevelt.edu312-341-6738
Mike Schultz ImageMike SchultzAssistant Coachmschultz11@roosevelt.edu312-341-3740
Zac Charbonneau ImageZac CharbonneauAssistant Coachcharbs7@yahoo.com
Men's Basketball
Joe Griffin ImageJoe GriffinHead Coachjpgriffin@roosevelt.edu312-341-6737
Aaron Rolle ImageAaron RolleAssistant Coacharolle@roosevelt.edu312-341-6757
Women's Basketball
Robyn Scherr-Wells ImageRobyn Scherr-WellsHead Coachrscherrwells@roosevelt.edu312-341-6739
Marty Scherr ImageMarty ScherrAssistant Coachmscherr@roosevelt.edu312-341-3774
Dominique Nelson ImageDominique NelsonAssistant Coachdnelson10@roosevelt.edu312-341-3727
Men & Women's Cross Country
Sam Vazquez ImageSam VazquezHead Coachsvazquez03@roosevelt.edu312-341-4164
Women's Cross Country
Sam Vazquez ImageSam VazquezHead Coachsvazquez03@roosevelt.edu312-341-4164
Men's Golf
Marty Scherr ImageMarty ScherrHead Coachmscherr@roosevelt.edu312-341-3774
Peter Pougnet ImagePeter PougnetGraduate Assistant Coachppougnet@mail.roosevelt.edu-
Men's Soccer
Graham Brennan ImageGraham BrennanHead Coachgbrennan@roosevelt.edu312-341-6564
Ryan Hayes ImageRyan HayesAssistant Coachrhayes05@roosevelt.edu
Tom Gizynski ImageTom GizynskiAssistant Coach
Kevin McAlinden ImageKevin McAlindenAssistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Roland Hahn ImageRoland HahnHead Coachrhahn@roosevelt.edu312-590-8042
Aaron Barsotti ImageAaron BarsottiAssistant Coachabarsotti@roosevelt.edu
Softball
Amanda Scott ImageAmanda ScottHead Coachascott09@roosevelt.edu312-341-6560
Lauren Lappin ImageLauren LappinAssistant Coach
Jenn Salling ImageJenn SallingAssistant Coach
Men & Women's Tennis
Lucian Tabic ImageLucian TabicHead Coachltabic@roosevelt.edu312-617-4018
Women's Tennis
Lucian Tabic ImageLucian TabicHead Coachltabic@roosevelt.edu312-617-4018
Volleyball
Kelly Fitzgerald ImageKelly FitzgeraldHead Coachkfitzgerald@roosevelt.edu312-341-3854
Lenny Salvatore ImageLenny SalvatoreAssistant Coachlsalvatore@roosevelt.edu312-341-6582
Meredith Rounds ImageMeredith RoundsAssistant Coach